About

Lishui dingfeng Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in beautiful scenery of the Lishuicity. Our company is founded in2010, is a Automatic device component and  rolling function component products, design, development, production and sales of production-oriented high-tech enterprise. After many years of development , the company has produced: precision cold-rolled ballscrew, linear guideway, linear shaft , linear motion slider bearings , linear bearings, precision workstations, precision modules, ballscrew support bearing, Spherical plain bearing rod ends and so on . when the Company established we are  focused on products development team of construction, pay close attention to the products quality, and the goal is provide the products with high quality, low cost , adhering to "Customer first, Forge ahead" of business concept, followed ISO9001:2008 of system standard, makes company of management, and quality, and service constantly improved , the most valuable service for all customers, at home and abroad has won the majority of customer recognition and trust, products sold to Southeast Asia, Middle East, North America, South America, national and area.
 
 
Lishui dingfeng Bearing Co., Ltd. has a perfect enterprise management mode, structural integrity of the company management, each department is equipped with complete and reasonable, with a group of energetic, enterprising and pioneering spirit, strong young talents and lay the foundation for the continuous development of the company.
 
We are warmly welcome customers come to our company to negotiate business, give us a call or email. We sincerely hope that with the domestic and foreign friends from all walks of life and the agents of our peers to establish friendly relations of cooperation, complicity development and create a better future together.

关于我们

丽水市顶峰轴承有限公司位于位于风景秀美的丽水市。丽水素来以养生福地著称,森林覆盖率局全国第二,享有“中国摄影之乡”、“中国生态第一市”等美誉。公司距离温州机场100公里,金丽温高速丽水西出口4公里,丽水机场也在建设中,交通十分便利。公司创建于2010年,是一家以滚动功能部件、直线球运动功能部件及自动化机械产品为主, 集设计、开发、生产、销售于一体的生产型高新技术企业。经过多年潜心经营,公司已生产了:精密冷轧滚珠丝杆副、滚动直线导轨副、直线光轴、直线运动滑块、直线轴承、精密工作台、精密模组、滚珠丝杆支撑、杆端向心关节等产品。公司自成立以来注重产品研发团队的建设,狠抓产品质量,以高品质,低成本为目标,秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,遵循ISO9001:2008的体系标准,使公司的管理、品质、服务不断提高,精湛快捷的为各客户提供最有价值的服务,已赢得广大海内外客户的认可和信赖,产品远销东南亚,中东,北美,南美等国家和地区。

公司有着完善的企业管理模式,公司结构完整,管理规范,各个部门科室配备齐全、合理,有着一批有朝气,有进取心,和强烈开拓精神的青年才俊,为公司不断发展壮大奠定基础。
公司不断贯彻“求实,求新,求胜,求进”的四求精神,真诚服务客户,以最优质的服务,最优质的产品,和最优质的价格,来满足客户的要求。

欢迎海内外客户来电来函,洽谈业务,共铸双赢。


技术发展战略:

公司自成立以来注重产品研发团队的建设,狠抓产品质量,以高品质,低成本为目标,秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,遵循ISO9001:2008的体系标准。
技术中心:

多年来,长期进行了企业自主创新能力和创新体系的建设,公司云集了多位优秀的技术专家和工程技术人员。大多数为行业相关领域顶级专家。公司不断贯彻“求实,求新,求胜,求进”的四求精神,真诚服务客户,以最优质的服务,最优质的产品,和最优质的价格,来满足客户的要求。